Skip Navigation

Management and Board

KERA Senior Management

Mary Anne Alhadeff
President and Chief Executive Officer

Sylvia Komatsu
Chief Content Officer

Susan Merrill
Chief Financial Officer

Christopher Wagley
Chief Operating Officer

Yvette Konstanzer
Vice President and Controller

Mark Guion
Vice President, Corporate Sponsorship

Rick Holter
Vice President, News

Alan Melson
Vice President, Digital Media and Education

Jeff Ramirez
Vice President, Radio

Anne Bothwell
Vice President, Arts

Lynda Starnes
Vice President, Human Resources and Administration

Bill Young
Vice President, Programming, KERA 13

Nancy Saustad
Vice President, Major Gifts

Contact KERA Senior Management

2016 Board of Directors

William M. Addy
Jennifer Altabef, Vice-Chair
Connie Beck
Jan Hart Black, Chair
Hal Brierley, Vice-Chair
Peter Brodsky
Kay Cattarulla
Peggy Dear
Nancy M. Dedman
Effie Booker-Dennison
Gary Fernandes
Melissa F. Fetter, Immediate Past Chair
Carine M. Feyten, Ph.D.
Rafael Garza
Don Glendenning
Melanie Harris
Steven Harris
Roger Horchow, Vice-Chair
Rev. Dr. Lyssa Jenkens
Richard Knight, Jr.
Carol Levy
Sharon Lyle

Honorary Life Directors
Peter Baldwin
Irwin Grossman
Leland Hodges
Erle Nye
Richard G. Rogers
Dan Routman
Barger Tygart

Dr. Nancy Cain Marcus
Gil Marmol
Brandon Martino
Weaver McClure II
Tricia Miller
Stan Morton
Ken Newman
Paul Pandian
Charles Parker
Nancy E. Perot
David Porter
Ginger Reeder
Jimmy Rench
Hedy A. Rittenmeyer
Barbara Glazer Rosenblatt
Jody Sheets
Lisa Singleton
Neal J. Smatresk
LaMonte Thomas
Donna M. Wilhelm, Secretary
Trea C. Yip

• View schedule of meetings for KERA Board of Directors and related committees